Dear Universe

200 Mini-Meditations for Instant Manifestations

Author: Sarah Prout

Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

ISBN: 1328603288

Category: Self-Help

Page: 288

View: 988

DOWNLOAD →

Discover how to use the power of your feelings to create the success, love, and joy you deserve, with emotional empowerment expert, Sarah Prout For years it has been said, “you can achieve anything you set your mind to.” But have you ever wondered why so many people struggle to achieve health, wealth, and happiness? Why do we bottle-up our emotions and feel like life is happening to us, rather than for us? Finally, Dear Universe reveals the real answers to create abundance, love, freedom, and joy in all areas of your life. From the moment you open it’s pages, you’ll begin to understand your hidden, untapped power to guide your emotions and create the life you want, no matter what you’re experiencing. Feeling powerless, anxious, lonely or sad? Simply turn to one of the 100 mini-meditations to rise above fear so you can honor your feelings and move towards what you desire. Wanting to feel more abundant, lucky, confident, or inspired? Then turn to one of the 100 mini-meditations to embrace love so you can instantly transform your experience now. Filled with practical guidance, soulful exercises, and nuggets of wisdom, Dear Universe is your invitation to use the power of your emotions to achieve anything your heart desires.

Dear Universe

Author: Florence Gonsalves

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 0316436747

Category: Young Adult Fiction

Page: 352

View: 3029

DOWNLOAD →

A wildly witty and deeply profound chronicle of teenage anxiety and yearning, perfect for fans of Jesse Andrews and Robyn Schneider. It's senior year, and Chamomile Myles has whiplash from traveling between her two universes: school (the relentless countdown to prom, torturous college applications, and the mindless march toward an uncertain future) and home, where she wrestles a slow, bitter battle with her father's terminal illness. Enter Brendan, a man-bun-and tutu-wearing hospital volunteer with a penchant for absurdity, who strides boldly between her worlds--and helps her open up a new road between them. Dear Universe is the dazzling follow-up to Florence Gonsalves's debut, Love and Other Carnivorous Plants, hailed by School Library Journal as "a must-have sharp, powerful, and witty immersion into the complexities of . . . mental health."

Dear Universe

Letters of Affirmation & Empowerment for All of Us

Author: Yolo Akili

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9780615772141

Category: Affirmations

Page: 72

View: 548

DOWNLOAD →

Dear Universe is a lighthearted and insightful collection of inspirational letters--with a southern twist- that invites each of us to transform our social and spiritual lives. Written by Akili over the span of many years working as a counselor and educator, each letter glimmers with both the joy of self-realization and a universal wisdom that echoes across the page.

Dear Universe

Poems on Love, Longing, and Finding Your Place in the Cosmos

Author: Pierra Calasanz-Labrador

Publisher: Anvil Publishing, Inc.

ISBN: 9712734102

Category: Poetry

Page: 144

View: 2989

DOWNLOAD →

Dear Universe ... can you hear me? If Pierra Calasanz-Labrador’s debut poetry collection The Heartbreak Diaries was equivalent to an “ugly cry,” this second volume is an introspective journey, a quiet voice longing to be heard. Like stumbling upon an introvert's secret diary, these fifty poems chronicle fervent wishes, hidden fears, and everyday acts of bravery that may sound uncannily familiar. Whether you are searching for a soul mate, battling self-doubt, clearing out skeletons in your heart, or trying to chart your own course in an increasingly judgmental world, Dear Universe is an astute, empowering reminder that you are not alone. Featuring illustrations by Frances Alvarez.

Dear Universe - Leave Me Alone

Schmoozing with the universe - laced with ecstatic tedium

Author: Raphael Monar Laluna

Publisher: Unio mystica

ISBN: 3963764465

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 106

View: 7736

DOWNLOAD →

The universe is talking to you, directly and outright like an intimate easygoing friend that doesn't want to know your wishes or fulfill any either. No, it's speaking to you since you're all that it owns. There's nobody else. Whilst making conversation its voice sounds in your head. Eventually, you'll recognize that it's your own voice and sound, your own gate to haven, tEverything is already there! The Universe's words will lead you at the very moment. Your resistance will be resolved if you allow yourself to be fully in the present - this great Now. Perhaps, Infinity's tears will show up or there'll be a certain smirk in cause of Nothingness. Maybe, you'll realize being yourself the feeling and pondering one. Endless, timeless and full of joy. Maybe, merely one leaf will hover in the Wind looking as if you had seen it for the first time. After all you'll wonder how something so wonderful might exist like you! Your resistance will be resolved if you allow yourself to be fully in the present - this great Now. Perhaps, Infinity's tears will show up or there'll be a certain smirk in cause of Nothingness. Maybe, you'll realize being yourself the feeling and pondering one. Endless, timeless and full of joy. Maybe, merely one leaf will hover in the Wind looking as if you had seen it for the first time. After all you'll wonder how something so wonderful might exist like you!

Dear Universe

Gratitude Journal

Author: Universal Universal Love

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9781660974313

Category:

Page: 71

View: 5950

DOWNLOAD →

This beautiful "Dear Universe" Journal notebook has been created for you to express your gratitude for everyone and everything you have in your life. By writing in your journal daily you are showing the Universe just how truly grateful you are, you may meditate to give you inspiration for your journal entries. It also brings our awareness to how much we "DO" have. Your journal accommodates 278 daily entries.
Posted in:

Dear Universe

A Little Book to Write Your Letters to the Universe - a Powerful Law of Attraction Tool

Author: Love to Write

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9781099338694

Category:

Page: 122

View: 5852

DOWNLOAD →

Please think of this notebook as a special space where you can clarify your thoughts, hopes and desires. Use it to ask for guidance and inspiration or to express your love and appreciation for all that is good in your life. Fill it with prayers, affirmations and mantras - anything that will allow you to be more consciously aware of your emotional state and to trust that everything is always working out for you. 120 lined pages. Dimensions: 5" x 8" (12.7 x 20.32 cm) - Plenty of space for writing while being just the right size to fit comfortably in a handbag or backpack.
Posted in:

Dear Universe Surprise Me with My Husband This Year! Inspirational Journal

Author: Ozi Books

Publisher: Independently Published

ISBN: 9781794312364

Category: Juvenile Nonfiction

Page: 122

View: 6001

DOWNLOAD →

DEAR UNIVERSE SURPRISE ME WITH MY HUSBAND this YEAR! Inspirational Journal Blank Journal - Enough room for creativity 120 lightly lined ruled paper 6' x 9' size - Provides enough space to write and small enough to take with you CREAM - color pages, perfect for all kinds of pen and pencil Matte finished SOFT COVER for an elegant look and feel. Our Journals can be used for: Writing Poetry Dream diary Keepsake journal Jotting down ideas Vision journals Spiritual journals Christian Journal Memory book Unsent letters School notebooks and many more creative ideas Our Journals are perfect for: Gift ideas Holiday Gifts Birthday Gifts Thank you Gifts